Thursday, May 30, 2013

His Holiness

Watch it, freaks:

There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's four day teaching on Shantideva's "A Guide to the Bodhisattva's Way of Life" to be given at the request of a group from India at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, India on June 1-4, 2013. His Holiness will be speaking in Tibetan with English, Hindi, Chinese and Russian language translations available. The live webcasts can be viewed at http://dalailama.com/liveweb

All times Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30)

June 1: 9:30am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 3:00pm IST
... June 2: 9:30am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 3:00pm IST
June 3: 9:30am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 3:00pm IST
June 4: 9:30am - 11:30am IST

For times in your region 9:30am IST on June 1st in Dharamsala, India, is the same as 5:00am BST on June 1st in London, England; and 9:00pm PDT on May 31st in Los Angles, California, USA.

Photo of members of the audience watching His Holiness the Dalai Lama during teachings in Sarnath, UP, India on January 8, 2013.